Saturday, April 04, 2020

Ottawa County Commissioner

District 3

Karen Brumbaugh



Karen Brumbaugh, Ottawa County Commissioner, holds the Third Commission District.  This district consists of 7 Townships and 3 Cities.  They are as follows:  Stanton, Fountain, Henry, Center, Concord, Morton, and Culver Townships, and the First Precinct of Minneapolis City, Culver City, and Tescott City.  Commissioner Brumbaugh was elected and took office January 14, 2013.  Commissioner Brumbaugh and her husband Keith live in Ada, Kansas.